Skip to main content

Staff

Ian Cooke

Director
email: ian@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 0131 220 245607726 362692

Wendy Reid

Development Manager
email: wendy@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 0131 220 245607747 097022

Rory Dutton

Development Officer (North)
email: rory@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 07825 250950

Aileen Tulloch

Operations Manager
email: aileen@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 0131 220 245607919117854

Katrina McKinlay

Administrator
email: katrina@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 0131 220 2456

Claire McRae

Energy Action Group Administrator
email: claire@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 0131 220 245607947557204

Catherine Dougan

Membership and Communications Officer
email: Catherine@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 0131 220 2456 07903306321

Ian Leaver

Development Officer
email: devofficerian@dtascot.org.uk
phone: 077956730149